Sat Keys

Hong Kong T20 Blitz Live Biss Key Feed

Hong Kong T20 Blitz Live Biss Key Feed 2018

HK T20 Blitz FEED-HD
FREQ: 3743 V 7200
Biss Key : 33 33 CC 32 AC 66 11 23

The Hong Kong T20 Blitz known as the DTC Hong Kong T20 Blitz for sponsorship reasons, is a cricket competition in Hong Kong that was first played in 2016. The inaugural event consisted of four franchised teams playing in a Twenty20 format only.

Kowloon Cantons and Woodworm Island Warriors were joint winners of the inaugural DTC Hong Kong T20 Blitz after rain washed out finals day.


Cricket Hong Kong announced the four hosts for the Hong Kong T20 Blitz League in April 2016, with hosting rights awarded for the first years of the competition. Team names, along with the fixtures and venues for the 2016 season, were announced in April 2016. The allocation of domestic players was decided by a draft held on April 28, 2016. All four franchises also subsequently signed a number of international players. Tanwir Afzal captain of Hong Kong national cricket team was selected as the first pick in the inaugural draft for tournament by Woodworm Island Warriors.

Team City Home ground Coach Captain Overseas players
Kowloon Cantons Kowloon Mission Road Ground ScotlandCraig Wright Hong KongBabar Hayat
  • BarbadosDwayne Smith
  • England Samit Patel
  • PakistanWahab Riaz
  • England Ashar Zaidi
  • Netherlands Paul van Meekeren
Hung Hom JD Jaguars Hung Hom Mission Road Ground Hong KongKinchit Shah
  • Saint Lucia Darren Sammy
  • Australia Ben Laughlin
  • England Riki Wessels
  • Netherlands Roelof van der Merwe
  • AustraliaJohan Botha
Galaxy Gladiators Lantau Lantau Mission Road Ground Sri LankaKumar Sangakkara
  • Sri LankaKumar Sangakkara
  • Sri LankaSeekkuge Prasanna
  • New ZealandJames Franklin
  • BarbadosJofra Archer
  • SingaporeChetan Suryawanshi
  • South AfricaCameron Delport
Hong Kong Island United Hong Kong Island Mission Road Ground Hong Kong Tanwir Afzal
  • Pakistan Kamran Akmal
  • NetherlandsRyan Ten Doeschate
  • South AfricaDavid Wiese
  • PakistanMohammad Irfan
  • New ZealandLuke Ronchi
  • PakistanHussain Talat
City KaiTak Kai Tak Mission Road Ground IndiaRobin Singh Trinidad and TobagoRayad Emrit
  • Trinidad and TobagoRayad Emrit (C)
  • Trinidad and TobagoSamuel Badree
  • ScotlandKyle Coetzer
  • PakistanSohail Tanvir
  • EnglandRavi Bopara

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker